TopNotch Garage Doors Reviews

Based on 50 reviews.
Karen Joyce
Karen Joyce
August 4, 2022.
Couldn't have asked for a more prompt, efficient, polite repairman !! When I called today, Jen scheduled me for this afternoon. Joel called to tell me when he was on his way. Along with replacing the spring, he lubed where needed and tested the door for any other problems. The price was very reasonable. I will definitely use TopNotch for future garage door repairs and will pass along the name to everyone I know !
Susan Cormier
Susan Cormier
July 8, 2022.
Joel and Jen are an amazing team running a professional, affordable and friendly garage door business. They go above and beyond to get the job done. Thanks for a job well done.
Miranda French
Miranda French
June 16, 2022.
Fantastic service! I called in the morning to set up an appointment to have my garage door opener inspected. I was surprised when the receptionist was able to fit me in the schedule the same day! The technicians called before arriving and showed up within the time frame I was given. They were able to find the issue immediately and clearly explain what was going on. It was determined that purchasing and having a new garage opener installed was the best option for us. Even though it was the end of the day, and probably later than they usually work, the technicians suggested running to their shop quickly and grabbing the unit to install it immediately. They installed the new unit and even made smaller repairs to other areas on the garage door to ensure we were being taken care of. I appreciate their hard work and dedication to their customers.
Madeleine Curran
Madeleine Curran
May 28, 2022.
Joel came to my aid to inspect a client's garage before the house went on the market. I needed remotes programmed and a few minor things and he ended up doing a complete safety inspection and fixing some other things for no extra charge. Very professional and thorough. No price gouging- just good service!!
Janet Shields
Janet Shields
March 3, 2022.
Joel and his crew were top notch. They were fair, professional and took care of the problem without any distress to me! I highly recommend them.
Maryellen Chavez
Maryellen Chavez
February 22, 2022.
Joel, along with his assistant, provided professional, timely and affordable service. They did an excellent job in repairing our garage door today. Unlike a competitor who advised that the door could not be repaired and said we needed to purchase a new door. Anyone needing this type of service we definitely recommend Top Notch. A one company. Thank you Joel.
Al DiCicco
Al DiCicco
December 18, 2021.
Thank you for the doors. They look great! Nice install. The windows are added nice natural light. Glad we went with the insulated steel door.
Sandy Throne
Sandy Throne
October 15, 2021.
Jen came to my new home today to help me figure out why the garage door opener suddenly stopped working. Thanks so much Jen - I am happy to now have TopNotch Garage Doors as a company to call when my garage door acts up.
Alyssa
Alyssa
August 31, 2021.
Joel came out to fix our garage on a holiday weekend! He didn’t have to but he did! He was caring and very knowledgeable. I have recommended him to others, even businesses.

TopNotch Enterprise, LLC. DBA TopNotch Garage Doors by Joel is licensed by the Arizona Registrar of Contractors, ROC# 323311, bonded and insured.

Office: (928) 775-0001
Cell: (928) 554-2011

Address: P.O Box 26215, Prescott Valley AZ 86312, UNITED STATES
Click here to view our Google listing